Dosen

Posted on
Nama : Prof. Dr. Nurhaedah Gailea, M.Hum.
NIDN : 022076008
Jabatan Akademik : Guru Besar
Email : ida.gailea@yahoo.co.id
Pengampu MK : Drama, Entrepreneurship, English for Business

 

Nama : Dr. Yudi Juniardi, M.Pd.
NIDN : 0005067406
Jabatan Akademik : Lektor Kepala
Email : yudi.juniardi@untirta.ac.id
Pengampu MK : Quantitative Research Methodology on English Language Teaching, Qualitative Research Methodology on English Language Teaching

 

Nama : Dr. Syafrizal, M.Pd.
NIDN : 0030017604
Jabatan Akademik : Lektor Kepala
Email : syafrizal@untirta.ac.id
Pengampu MK : Teaching English as a Foreign Language, Seminar on English Language Teaching

 

Nama : Dr. H. Masrupi, M.Pd.
NIDN : 0005106312
Jabatan Akademik : Lektor Kepala
Email : drmasrupi@gmail.com
Pengampu MK : Academic Reading, Critical Reading

 

Nama : Dr. John Pahamzah, M.Hum.
NIDN : 0018027902
Jabatan Akademik : Lektor Kepala
Email : jhon.pahamzah@untirta.ac.id
Pengampu MK : Profesi Pendidik dan Tenaga Kependidikan, English for Science, Landasan Pendidikan

 

Nama : Dr. Siti Suharsih, M.Pd.
NIDN : 0017057708
Jabatan Akademik : Lektor Kepala
Email : archie.cerah@gmail.com
Pengampu MK : Extensive Reading, Sociolinguistics, Teaching Methodology for Young Learners

 

Nama : Dr. Jakaria, M.A.
NIDN : 0031016802
Jabatan Akademik : Lektor
Email : jakauntirta@gmail.com
Pengampu MK : Agama, Seminar Pendidikan Agama
Nama : Udi Samanhudi, M.Pd. Ph.D.
NIDN : 0023018301
Jabatan Akademik : Lektor
Email : udisamanhudi@untirta.ac.id
Pengampu MK : Academic Speaking

 

Nama : Rita Handayani, M.Pd.
NIDN : 0006027606
Jabatan Akademik : Lektor
Email : rita_h@untirta.ac.id
Pengampu MK : English Paragraph Writing, English Essay Writing

 

Nama : Sutrisno Sadji Evenddy, M.Pd.
NIDN : 0017077905
Jabatan Akademik : Lektor
Email : sutrisno.se@untirta.ac.id
Pengampu MK : Learning Planning on English Language Teaching, Assessment on English Language Teaching

 

Nama : Dr. Delsa Miranty, M.Pd.
NIDN : 0005128104
Jabatan Akademik : Lektor
Email : delsa12@untirta.ac.id
Pengampu MK : Intensive Listening, Critical Listening

 

Nama : Dr. Murti Ayu Wijayanti, M.Pd.
NIDN : 0024108202
Jabatan Akademik : Lektor
Email : murtiayuwijayanti@gmail.com
Pengampu MK : Critical Speaking, English Curriculum Development

 

Nama : Siti Aisah, M.Hum.
NIDN : 0024037704
Jabatan Akademik : Lektor
Email : aisamia@untirta.ac.id
Pengampu MK : Public Speaking,

 

Nama : Welliam Hamer, M.Pd.
NIDN : 0007058108
Jabatan Akademik : Lektor
Email : welliam_hamer@yahoo.com
Pengampu MK : Ketahanan Pangan, Kurikulum dan Pembelajaran, English for Specific Purposes

 

Nama : Dr. Aisyah Hamidiyah, M.Pd.
NIDN : 0002037804
Jabatan Akademik : Lektor
Email : aisyah.hamidiyah@untirta.ac.id
Pengampu MK : Introduction to Linguistics, Phonetics and Phonology

 

Nama : Ledy Nurlely, M.Pd.
NIDN : 0029127502
Jabatan Akademik : Lektor
Email : ledy@untirta.ac.id
Pengampu MK : Basic English Grammar, Complex English Grammar

 

Nama : R. Alpha Amirrachman, M.Phil., Ph.D.
NIDN : 0028117003
Jabatan Akademik : Lektor
Email : alpha.amirrachman@untirta.ac.id
Pengampu MK : Manajemen Pendidikan, English For Journalism.

 

Nama : Ika Handayani, M.Pd.
NIDN : 0026067604
Jabatan Akademik : Lektor
Email : ika.handayani@untirta.ac.id
Pengampu MK : English Pronunciation, Pembelajaran Mikro,

 

Nama : Jumbuh Prabowo, M.Pd.
NIDN : 0010047308
Jabatan Akademik : Lektor
Email : jumbuh.prabowo@untirta.ac.id
Pengampu MK : Academic Writing

 

Nama : Rosmania Rima, M.Pd.
NIDN : 0010618601
Jabatan Akademik : Lektor
Email : rosmania@untirta.ac.id
Pengampu MK : Psycholinguistics, Language Acquisition of Young Learners

 

Nama : Dhafid Wahyu Utomo, M.A.
NIDN : 0012078403
Jabatan Akademik : Lektor
Email : dhafid.wu@untirta.ac.id
Pengampu MK : Morphology and Syntax, Semantics and Pragmatics

 

Nama : Ezis Japar Sidik, Ph.D
NIDN : 0006057706
Jabatan Akademik : Lektor
Email : ezis.j.sidik@untirta.ac.id
Pengampu MK : Language, Culture and Society, Statistical Analysis, Language Classroom Management

 

Nama : Eri Rahmawati, M.A
NIDN : 0023107802
Jabatan Akademik : Lektor
Email : eri.rahmawati@untirta.ac.id
Pengampu MK : Introduction to Educational Literature, Prose and Poetry

 

Nama : Wieka Barathayomi, M.Hum.
NIDN : 0004038601
Jabatan Akademik : Lektor
Email : wieka@untirta.ac.id
Pengampu MK : Basic Translation, Advance Translation, Audio -Visual Translation

 

Nama : Rahman Hakim, M.Pd.
NIDN : 0003047602
Jabatan Akademik : Lektor
Email : rahman@untirta.ac.id
Pengampu MK : Survival Speaking, Extensive Listening, Academic Listening, Information Communication and Technology in

Language Teaching, English Standardized Test Preparation

 

Nama : Dr. Dina Rachmawati, M. Pd.
NIDN : 0406128204
Jabatan Akademik : Lektor
Email : dina@untirta.ac.id
Pengampu MK : Grammar in Spoken and Written Discourse, English For Public Relation, English Essay Writing

 

Nama : Dr. Akhmad Baihaqi, M.Hum.
NIDN : 0021048401
Jabatan Akademik : Lektor
Email : akhmad.baihaqi@untirta.ac.id
Pengampu MK : Editing

 

Nama : Yusti Fargianti, M.Pd.
NIDN : 0017078605
Jabatan Akademik : Asisten Ahli
Email : yusti@untirta.ac.id
Pengampu MK : Intensive Reading, English for Young Learners, Teaching Media for Young Learners